305-587-1085 Info@UpperKeysBPW.com

Upper Keys Century BPW

Business And Professional Women Supporting & Inspiring Women Professionally, Personally & Politically in the Upper Florida Keys

iStock_000014881860XSmall

Welcome to The Upper Keys BPW. We are a local affiliate of BPW Florida who come together to support our members and the community as a whole. Our goal is to achieve equity for all women in the workplace through advocacy, education and information. For more than 50 years, the Upper Keys BPW’s efforts have made a tangible difference in the lives of working women and their families in the Florida Keys. The BPW achieves its mission to empower working women to achieve their full potential by partnering with employers to build successful workplaces and by providing scholarships for education and career advancement. The National Foundation of Business and Professional Women’s Club, Inc., founded in July 1919, is a nonprofit, nonpartisan, nonsectarian, self-governing, and member supported organization. Every working woman has benefited from the efforts of this organization in Education Foundation, Scholarships, Public Policy, Equal Pay and Lobbying for Women’s Rights.

What Can The Upper Keys BPW Do For YOU?

  • Contacts & Networking
  • Personal, Political & Professional Development

We meet monthly to address our goals and to measure our program’s performance. We invite you to attend one of our meetings, learn more and join us!

Business And Professional Women

Upper Keys BPW 2015-2016 Board of Directors

GinaBoilini-1

President

Gina Boilini
Ph: 305-587-1085
gina.boilini@upperkeysbpw.org

LauraMaupin

President Elect

Laura MaupinPh:
305-360-5645
laura.maupin@upperkeysbpw.org

BrittanyMiller1

VP Membership

Brittany Miller
Ph: 561-309-5701
brittany.miller@upperkeysbpw.org

CherylTalbert

VP Community Outreach

Cheryl Lee Talbert
Ph: 305-731-6720
cheryl.talbert@upperkeysbpw.org

TheresaSutter

Treasurer

Theresa Sutter
Ph: 786-361-5404
theresa.sutter@upperkeysbpw.org

LeeAnnHolroyd2

Secretary

Lee Ann HolroydPh:
305-394-1885
leeann.holroyd@upperkeysbpw.org

PamMartin1

Director

Pam Martin
Ph: 305-853-0907
pam.martin@upperkeysbpw.org

darlingn

Director

Darling Nelson
Ph: 305-923-7170
darling.nelson@upperkeysbpw.org

 

Chairs And Committee Members

Membership:

Cheryl Lee Talbert- Chair Brittany Miller Ilja Chapman Isis Wright

Scholarship:

Theresa Sutter (co-chair) Laura Maupin (co-chair) Lee Ann Holroyd Sandi Bisceglia

Political Forum:

Gina Boilini- Chair Pam Martin Lee Ann Holroyd Audra Hill

Stiletto Strut:

Gina Boilini (co-chair) Brittany Miller (co-chair) Theresa Sutter

Spring Fling:

Pam Marting, – Chair Laura Maupin – Chair Lee Ann Holroyd

Woman of the Year/Business of the Year:

Lee Ann Holroyd Laura Maupin

PR:

Jackie Harder

Newsletter:

Jackie Harder